Latest News
Jack Bruce Silver Rails
Jack Bruce 'Silver Rails'
Esoteric Antenna is proud to announce the release of the eagerly awaited new studio album 'Silver Rails' by the legendary Jack Bruce, one of the greatest popular musicians Britain has ever produced. A supremely talented instrumentalist and vocalist, eminently respected by his peers, Jack's pioneering bass playing style has influenced successive generations of bassists, including such luminaries as Paul McCartney, Jaco Pastorius and Sting, alongside more contemporary musicians such as Flea of the Red Hot Chilli Peppers. He is also the possessor of one of the most powerful voices in modern music and a composer of some of the most original and influential music of the past forty-five years. As a songwriter he has written some of popular music's enduring classics such as 'Sunshine Of Your Love', 'White Room', 'I Feel Free' and 'Theme From An Imaginary Western'.

Released on 24th March 2014, (and on 15th April in USA) 'Silver Rails' is Jack's first studio album in ten years, recorded at the world famous Abbey Road Studios. Produced by Rob Cass, 'Silver Rails' is a splendid collection of carefully crafted songs written in partnership with lyricists Pete Brown, Kip Hanrahan and Margrit Seyffer. He is joined on the album by a host of celebrated instrumentalists including Phil Manzanera, Robin Trower, Bernie Marsden, Uli Jon Roth, John Medeski, Malcolm Bruce and Cindy Blackman Santana. 'Silver Rails' is the next chapter in the recorded legacy of one of popular music's most respected innovators.

'Silver Rails' is available as...

Standard Single CD - Esoteric Antenna EANTCD1028
Limited Digipack 2 Disc Deluxe Edition with DVD of 'The Making of Silver Rails' - Esoteric Antenna EANTCD21030
Limited 180 gram vinyl LP edition - Esoteric Antenna EANTLP1028
John Lodge 'Natural Avenue'
This is a promo video for our remaster of 'Natural Avenue', the classic 1977 solo album by the Moody Blues' bass player, vocalist and writer John Lodge.

Available on CD and as a numbered and limited 180gram Vinyl Edition with bonus 7" Single, housed in an exact facsimile of the original gatefold album sleeve and includes the original lyric insert. This vinyl release also includes a facsimile of John’s 1980 picture sleeve single 'Street Café' and 'Threw it All Away'.