Latest News
Esoteric Antenna are delighted to announce four new studio albums for the new year...
Lifesigns 'Lifesigns'
First up in January will be Lifesigns self titled new studio album.

The band is John Young, Nick Beggs, Frosty Beedle (ex of Cutting Crew) Steve Rispin, with guests Steve Hackett, Jakko Jakszyk, Thys Van Leer and Robin Boult. With great harmonies and heavy on the keyboards, this is great addition to the Esoteric Antenna stable.
In March we have a positive plethora of new studio albums on Esoteric Antenna...

Soft Machine Legacy 'Burden Of Proof'
John Etheridge - Guitar, Theo Travis - Tenor sax, flute, Fender Rhodes electric piano, Roy Babbington - Bass guitar and John Marshall - Drums.

Sanguine Hum 'Weight Of The World'
Fantastic new studio album from the highly acclaimed Oxford band Sanguine Hum following on from the critically acclaimed 'Diving Bell'

Oliver Wakeman and Gordon Giltrap 'Ravens And Lullabies'
Another excellent quality new album from highly regarded musicians that we are delighted to have on the Antenna label.
October Releases
On the reissues front we have a series of releases with the excellent Canadian Proggers FM, great folkrock reissues from Spriguns, two of the Barclay James Harvest 80's titles 'Turn Of The Tide' and 'Eyes Of The Universe', some fantastic Climax Blues Band reissues with lots of bonus material, welcome reissues of Keith Tippett plus lots and lots more to come!

Visit our New Releases page to learn more about these titles